[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

reminder: spec freeze

just a reminder: this thursday we release.  so far i've got the
following names for the authorship section:
erik ostrom, jay carlson, richard godard, roger crew, vijay saraswat,
andrew wilson, john ramsdell, and myself.  currently in the
"additional contributions by" section are michael brundage, william
drury, and chris rath.  i'll move those folks either out of the spec
or into the authors section if i hear from them.  otherwise, should we
just leave them where they are, or delete them?  i don't have strong
feelings, but i'd like to give credit where due.